Wednesday, 25 July 2018

AUAB 3 days Relay Fast begun at CGM Office in Chennai Telephones sharply at 9 am on 24-08-18. NFTE team was led by Com. C. Ravi, Circle Treasurer. NFTCL team was led by M. Dharuman, South Chennai District Secretary. Altogether 22 comrades participated in first day fast.Relay Fast:
As decided by our both Unions( NFTE+NFTCL) in Chennai Telephones the following 22 Comrades will observe relay fast in CGM office compound beginning at 9 am asper the agitational programme decided by AUAB.
C. Ravi , Circle Treasurer
K. Venkatesan, North Chennai District
M.Sendhil, Circle Vice President
S.Venkatraj , Circle Org. Secy
G. Kothanda Babu, Circle Org. Secy
S. Syed Noorullah, South ChennaiADS
K.Paranthaman , South Chennai VP
S. Prabhakaran, KKnagar Division Sec
T.Solairaj, North Chennai ADS.
P. Gunasekaran , North Chennai Dist
A. D. Bernatshsh, FBR Division Secy
J.Chandrasekaran, Divl.Secy.NARD.
M. Vetriselvan , Asst.State Secy. TN
P. Bhaskar, BS, PSD
P. Kesavan, Perambur Stores
C. Subramanian, BS, Kalmandapam
M. Sundaramurthi, BS, Kelly's
P. Elango, Perambur Stores
M.Dharman , South Chennai Dist.Sec.
D. Dayalan, Asst State Secy.TN
J.A.Roopan Doss, State Org. Secy.TN
Palani , Perungudi
Second day Relay Hunger Strike at CGM Office in Chennai Telephones on 25-07-2018.Twelve comrades of NFTE/ NFTCL in Thiruvallur District took part in today’s hunger strike. NFTE team was led by Comrade S. Rajendran, ACS. NFTCL Team was led by Janakiraman, District Secretary/ TLR. The following comrades participated in this programme.
1. N. Danapal, Thiruvallur Dist. President
2.S. Kandasamy, Circle Organising Secretary
3. G. Hari , Divisional Secretary, Avadi
4. S. Mahendran, Divisional Secretary, Ambattur
5. E. Shanthakumar, Br. Secretary, Ambattur
1. R. Stephen, District Wkg President , Thiruvallur
2. P. Gopal, District President , Thiruvallur
3. M. Devendran, Br. Secretary , Thiruvallur
4. K. Chitti Babu, Br. Secretary , Madhavaram
5.Kalyana Sundaram, Br. Secretary, Ambattur

No comments:

Post a Comment